Mathon Church

Church Services

I would like to see services at:

Mathon Church
Sunday 20 January 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins (Lay led) at Mathon
2nd after Epiphany

Mathon Church
Sunday 20 January 2019 at 9:30 AM
Holy Communion (BCP) at Storridge
2nd after Epiphany

Mathon Church
Sunday 20 January 2019 at 10:30 AM
Morning Service (lay led, address by Kevin Brewer) at Cradley
Epiphany 3

Mathon Church
Monday 21 January 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 22 January 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 23 January 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 23 January 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 27 January 2019 at 9:30 AM
Shorter Mattins at Mathon
3rd after Epiphany

Mathon Church
Sunday 27 January 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins (lay led) at Storridge
3rd after Epiphany

Mathon Church
Sunday 27 January 2019 at 10:30 AM
Family Communion (CW) at Cradley
Epiphany 4

Mathon Church
Monday 28 January 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 29 January 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 30 January 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 30 January 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 3 February 2019 at 9:30 AM
Parish Communion at Mathon
Presentation of Christ / Candlemas

Mathon Church
Sunday 3 February 2019 at 10:30 AM
Family Service and Baptism with Jimmy's Band at Cradley
Presentation of Christ / Candlemas

Mathon Church
Sunday 3 February 2019 at 4:00 PM
Evensong at Storridge
Presentation of Christ / Candlemas

Mathon Church
Monday 4 February 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 5 February 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 6 February 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 6 February 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 10 February 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins at Storridge
Epiphany 5

Mathon Church
Sunday 10 February 2019 at 10:30 AM
Parish Communion (CW) at Cradley
4 Before Lent

Mathon Church
Sunday 10 February 2019 at 6:00 PM
Evensong at Mathon
Epiphany 5

Mathon Church
Monday 11 February 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Tuesday 12 February 2019 at 6:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Mathon


Mathon Church
Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 10:00 AM
Holy Communion (CW) at Cradley


Mathon Church
Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Storridge


Mathon Church
Sunday 17 February 2019 at 9:30 AM
Mattins (Lay led) at Mathon
Septuagesima

Mathon Church
Sunday 17 February 2019 at 9:30 AM
Holy Communion (BCP) at Storridge
Septuagesima

Mathon Church
Sunday 17 February 2019 at 10:30 AM
Morning Service (lay led) at Cradley
3 before Lent

Mathon Church
Monday 18 February 2019 at 4:30 PM
Evening Prayer (said) at Cradley